Still waiting

Still waiting on my Covid results.  Hopefully they’ll be here in the next day or 2. I doubt it’s positive because my daughter and her boyfriend were negative and I’m not sure my moms test was really positive seeing as there are so many false positives with this rapid test. I’m really not worried about it. Even if I did test positive, it is what it is. I’ll be fine! 

I finished watching all 7 seasons of The Blacklist. I was not happy with how it ended but am eager to see the next season when it comes out. After I finished it I caught up on the current episodes of Killing Eve and Grey’s Anatomy. Now I’m watching the newest season on Hulu of The Real Housewives of New Jersey. So many of my shows have new seasons now. So much to catch up on. Lots of time time watch them. 

I ran out yesterday and brought my son his new clothes that I bought him. He sent me a Snapchat of him wearing the one outfit and it looked really nice on him. I loved the joggers but wasn’t sure if he would also like them. Turned out he really did. Makes me feel really good when he’s real happy with what I buy him. I still want to get him a couple more outfits for Christmas. I think he now has enough to get by till then. 

I don’t know if I’ll cook tonight or not. I still have alot of chili left so I might eat that again tonight instead of cooking. I’m running out of things to make because the few meals I still have planned for this month are missing an ingredient here and there and I can’t go to the store to get them until I’m sure my Covid test is negative. 

Anyway that’s all that’s going on here today. Hope everyone is having a good day!

 

Log in to write a note
kat
November 22, 2020

I am praying you are covid free!

I hope you are negative. 🙂

November 22, 2020

good luck with the covid test result