Stolen

Remember when toy companies could put beer ads on toy cars?
Nope

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
open

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
Nope, never have

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
The bottom sheet is fitted and top sheet out

Have you stolen a street sign before?
no

Do you like to use Post-It notes?
Not anymore

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
I used to cut them and use them, saved lots of money but not anymore

Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of beez?
I guess the bees though that sounds awful

Do you have freckles?
No

Do you always smile for pictures?
Yes

What is your biggest pet peeve?
Hmmm…so many I’m not sure what the biggest is. I guess maybe people chewing with their mouth open

Do you ever count steps when you walk?
Nope

Have you peed in the woods?
yes when camping

Do you chew your pens and pencils?
No, use to though

What size is your bed?
King, too big for me but I took it from the divorce because the mattress was bought for my back problems

What is your song of the week?
Nothing

Do you still watch cartoons?
Nope

What do you drink with dinner?
Bottled water

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
honey mustard

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
No but my daughter was

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone?
So long ago, had to be when I was last married

Can you change the oil on a car?
Nope

Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
One, in a speed trap

Ever ran out of gas?
once about 2yrs ago

What’s your favorite kind of sandwich?
BLT

Best thing to eat for breakfast?                     Pancakes or Waffles with over easy eggs, toast and sausage

How many languages can you speak?
One

Do you have any subscriptions?
Nope

Which are better: Legos or Lincoln Logs?
Lincoln logs

Are you stubborn?
I’m told I am

Ever watch soap operas?
Long time ago use to watch them all the time then I started working again and lost track of what was going on so I quit watching them

Are you afraid of heights?
Nope, even went skydiving by myself,not tandem and LOVED IT!

Do you sing in the car?
Yes, often

Ever shot a gun?
Yes for the first time 2 yrs ago

Do you think musicals are cheesy?
Some, others I loved.

Is Christmas stressful?
Not really though the last couple of years I had little or no money for Christmas gifts and was depressed that I couldn’t do anything for my son

Occupations you wanted to be when you were little?
I wanted to be a teacher, a writer and a Neonatal nurse

Ever have a déjà vu feeling?
Sure often do

First concert you attended?
Hey Lewis and the News

Walmart, Target, or Kmart?                            As much as I hate going there I  would have to say Walmart because they generally have what I’m looking for at a reasonable price 

Nike or Adidas?
Nike right now but I really couldn’t care less…whatever looks good

Cheetos or Fritos?
Neither usually but if I had to pick I’d say Cheetos

Can you curl your tongue?
Yes

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Yes

Own any record albums?
Nope

Own a record player?
Nope

Ever been in love?
Yes 5 times for sure, with both my husband’s, my sons father, the man I had an affair with and my best friend from high school that doesn’t know how to have a relationship. Other times I thought so but looking back I’d say I just thought I was

Ever won a contest?
Yes, a couple times

Do you miss anyone right now?                     My grandpa always, my friends Keri and Lilly

Who are you going to tag to do this?
No one but anyone can steal it

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2020

kat
May 16, 2020

Love your answers

May 16, 2020

This is like the third time I have seen this…One of these I will be stealing….legally of course.