Log in to write a note
June 3, 2020

Ohhhh tough call.   I kinda like it like that.   But I could see how it would also look great all one color.

June 3, 2020

@fortunes_fool_21 Thank you!

kat
June 3, 2020

I love your hair! you rock it!

June 3, 2020

@kaliko Thanks!

kat
June 3, 2020

It is spicy with a little sass!

June 3, 2020

Your hair looks great with both colours.  The short style is cute too!

 

June 3, 2020

@cluinn Thank you!

June 3, 2020

I like how the two colors are in the hair…i think you should keep it but then I just have to look at it…you are the one who sees it everyday so hate to tell you that is your call….sorry.

June 3, 2020

@jaythesmartone I decided to keep it this way. It looked real bad because of how it was styled when I left. I like it now. 

June 3, 2020

I see you decided to keep it this way.  I agree with the others. I like it this way too. It suits you very well. Really nice!

June 4, 2020

Ooo, that is tough. I like it the way it is, though!

June 4, 2020

I like it you are rocking it! 🙂