I`m like apple…

Hi I don`t want to write abut "Apple" only about Retreat. Today was the 1st day of Retreat, and we meet priest Marcin Baran. He’ll teach us during the Retreat.

So, today he spoke about virginity and sex. Yes Polish priest in Polish church use word "sex"! :O It was big schock for me ‘cuz I never meet priest who use this word on Mass!!!! I think that Maciek (he seat with me) was in big shock to, but he don`t know many priests. I know a lot of e.g.: Zenon, Antonii, Wojciech, Marek, Marek, Józef, Rafal, Pawel, Artur and more. So he had some apples in the basket. And he go down from the pulpit with the basket in hand and go to girls with seat on the front. He gave them apples, but one of this apples stay in basket, ‘cuz before mass he beat it. He come back to pulpit and say
-Girls didn`t choose this apple, why? ‘Cuz it was bite. You are like apples! Nobody want to have apple with was bite! So remember about your purity of heard.

I think this priest can be good friend,
 

OMG my mum is the best ever! She bought for me beutifaul Charms! They are so cute! I have 3 charms:
-die
-handbag
-bodice
 

Ann love charms too, but she have only one charm but from Swarovski ;D I’d like to have one too ;D

hyymmm I love Charms! ;*)
 

Log in to write a note

This is a very good lesson, but you should change one SMALL thing here. … one apple stay in basket… before mass he “BIT” (into) it “he beat it” (sounds very bad, and means something bad!) and then, later, “because it was bitten (into)…” (nobody want to have apple that was bitten (into) This is a great entry though!!