03/25/2010

My life is horrible! I don`t know what I feel now! I don`t know anything! :S I miss Tomi so much form 9 months! It’s too much time ;( I have to meet he, in another situation I`ll get crazy! What`s the hardest I don`t know exactly what I feel! He is really important for me, so now I`m feeling horrible ‘cuz he is offline on MSN! I need he! If U think that it is everything U re false! In my class is Maciek. We are friends from… Long time. I always speak he about everything  `cuz he always ask me ‘what is going on’ when I`m sad. He know that we are ONLY FRIENDS! But girls think that he is in love with me! LOL! I don`t think so xD I`m not into he, not like date. He hug me few times ‘to comfort me’:S when I was sad… But when he ask me why I`m sad. I said him true. But he can’t understand it! He doesn`t miss somebody! And he didn`t lost dad! So how he will help me? Nobody can help me. ;/

tion Locked=”false” Priority=”68″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 1″ />

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false"
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Colorful Grid Accent 5″ />

My life is horrible! I don`t know what I feel now! I don`t know anything! :S I miss Tomi so much form 9 months! It’s too much time ;( I have to meet he, in another situation I`ll get crazy! What`s the hardest I don`t know exactly what I feel! He is really important for me, so now I`m feeling horrible ‘cuz he is offline on MSN! I need he! If U think that it is everything U re false! In my class is Maciek. We are friends from… Long time. I always speak he about everything  `cuz he always ask me ‘what is going on’ when I`m sad. He know that we are ONLY FRIENDS! But girls think that he is in love with me! LOL! I don`t think so xD I`m not into he, not like date. He hug me few times ‘to comfort me’:S when I was sad… But when he ask me why I`m sad. I said him true. But he can’t understand it! He doesn`t miss somebody! And he didn`t lost dad! So how he will help me? Nobody can help me. ;/

Log in to write a note