ideal boyfriend

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

PL
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false"
UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 1″ />

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority=”61″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Light List Accent 6″ />

Today I was with Maciek and Bernadett in Strzelecki Park. We were doing Bernadett’s homework from photography. I was laughting! First time from… I don`t remember! It`s the best feeling ever! Without love of course. He is my best friend. He make me happy when I`m sad. He make me easy when I`m nervous. But he can`t make me love… ‘Cuz I love one boy… And I`m not into another. But my mum don`t understand it. She love Maciek! :S ‘Cuz she think that he is perfect boy for me.
Maciek is (for my mum) good boy for me ‘cuz:
– he is polite (yeah of course! Especially when he show two fucks our tutor)
– he good speak English (… so… It`s true he is better than me, ‘cuz he understand grammar)
– he is good student (OMG yeah! He is swoth!)
– he is nice (excuse me, what mean ‘nice’ for my mum?)
– he is helpful (yeah, but I teach biology by my own, without his help and got 10/10p form exam)
– he like me (hello! I know that I`m not the most nice girl on the world but hello! It isn’t reason to be with Maciek!)
– he is good boy (OK maybe… but there is no boy who don`t look at your ass xD)
And of course when Marcin (my uncle) find out that he is good at physic and biology fall in love with he too. OMG!  I `ll get crazy! I have to go to csipero! And meet with Tomi… ;*)

Log in to write a note