pic xd

Bernadett sent me this photo ;D I published it on Facebook and my friend Anny write me:
-Hi
-Hey
-I didn`t know that you are going out with Maciek ;D
-‘Cuz I don’t!
-Oh so what is it?
-Homework from photography ;P
-I think he love U
-I don’t
-U don`t see it???
-Yes ;p
-So what U see??
-love
-with love?! We re friends!!
-yeap of course ;p it look like Klaudia & Mateusz’s friendship
But it s not true! Klaudia is Mateusz’s girlfriend… And Maciek never kiss me! Cuz we re only friends, and it can`t be anything more!!!!
OMG! Dominika post note under this photo on Facebook:
“I`m agree with Anny” txh Nika ;/
People pls tell me do U see love on this photo???

Me and Maciek homework from photography

se”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Medium Grid 1 Accent 1″ />

<w:LsdException Locked=”false” Priority=”73″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Colorful Grid Accent 5″ />

Bernadett sent me this photo ;D I published it on Facebook and my friend Anny write me:
-Hi
-Hey
-I didn`t know that you are going out with Maciek ;D
-‘Cuz I don’t!
-Oh so what is it?
-Homework from photography ;P
-I think he love U
-I don’t
-U don`t see it???
-Yes ;p
-So what U see??
-love
-with love?! We re friends!!
-yeap of course ;p it look like Klaudia & Mateusz’s friendship
But it s not true! Klaudia is Mateusz’s girlfriend… And Maciek never kiss me! Cuz we re only friends, and it can`t be anything more!!!!
OMG! Dominika post note under this photo on Facebook:
“I`m agree with Anny” txh Nika ;/
People pls tell me do U see love on this photo???

Log in to write a note