[*]

I don`t know what to say, write, sing and anything! I don`t know what to do! It never have been before in Polish history (I know it, ‘cuz I`m going for History and Society classes). But easy Margit, let`s start from beginning.
Today morning I wake up about 10am, in my home didn`t play radio like always. I seat at my bed. Door in my room wear open. Marcin (my uncle) come to my room and say:
-Goska! President`s plane had accident!
-What?
-Come and saw
So I went to sitting room and looked at TV. I looked at the “red belt” (10 min later this belt made black) and I read:
“Nobody survive”
“President Lech Kaczynski and his wife Maria don`t life”
After minute I knew what`s happened. This plane was flying to Katyn for celebration 70. Anniversary of Katyn`s Crime. But they had accident in Smolensk. It`s so so so SAD! I never was into our president`s life, but I always thing that Maria Kaczynska is great person. She was really smart. I`m so so so SAD that she died. In this accident died about 96 people.  :C It`s so sad. I don`t know what more I can write. At the 1st time this entry was have photos. But now I can`t post this photo

Maria and Lech Kaczynski [*]

More photos you can watch there wiadomosci.onet.pl/150328,21,0,pokaz.html

tion Locked=”false” Priority=”68″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Medium Grid 2 Accent 1″ />

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false"
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Colorful Grid Accent 5″ />

I don`t know what to say, write, sing and anything! I don`t know what to do! It never have been before in Polish history (I know it, ‘cuz I`m going for History and Society classes). But easy Margit, let`s start from beginning.
Today morning I wake up about 10am, in my home didn`t play radio like always. I seat at my bed. Door in my room wear open. Marcin (my uncle) come to my room and say:
-Goska! President`s plane had accident!
-What?
-Come and saw
So I went to sitting room and looked at TV. I looked at the “red belt” (10 min later this belt made black) and I read:
“Nobody survive”
“President Lech Kaczynski and his wife Maria don`t life”
After minute I knew what`s happened. This plane was flying to Katyn for celebration 70. Anniversary of Katyn`s Crime. But they had accident in Smolensk. It`s so so so SAD! I never was into our president`s life, but I always thing that Maria Kaczynska is great person. She was really smart. I`m so so so SAD that she died. In this accident died about 96 people.  :C It`s so sad. I don`t know what more I can write. At the 1st time this entry was have photos. But now I can`t post this photo

Maria and Lech Kaczynski [*]

More photos you can watch there wiadomosci.onet.pl/150328,21,0,pokaz.html

Log in to write a note