school is my biggest problem // PICS

Normal
0

21

false
false
false

PL
X-NONE
X-NONE

<w:LsdException Locked="false” Priority=”69″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Medium Grid 3 Accent 1″ />

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false"
UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name=”Light Shading Accent 6″ />

We have tree free days at school ‘cuz 3rd grade is writing exams. Grades 1st and 2nd had write exams during retreats. My results aren`t really bad…
Biology: 10/10 mark: 6 Pass! ;D I pass biology the best in class!!! My friend Maciek, who is the best from this subject got 9/10 xD
Maths: 9/10 mark: 5 Pass! I`m so happy, but this maths exam was really easy : ) I`m in maths-IT class so all school’s exams are easy for me.
Geography: 6/10 mark: 3 It`s not really good ;/ I have to get 5 from it ;/ It`ll be really hard but I can do it. I have to just study more.
Chemistry: 6/10 mark: 3 (look up)
Physic: 2/10 mark: 1 it`s so bad! I don`t pass it ;/;/ But not only me. I hate this subject! Maciek said:
“If you don`t understand…” and I said “I don`t need help I just have to pass this subject for min. 4”. But it will be so hard ;/;/ I think I won`t need his help…
Polish: 46/50 mark: 5 ;D ;D I rock!!! I didn`t think that I can pass polish exam well. But I did it! ;D My mum is so proud of me. ;D
English: I don`t know my teacher didn`t give us results, but exam wasn`t so hard. So it will be ok. I hope so ;D

Yesterday we had exam from Religion, ‘cuz this year we are preparing for confirmation. Everybody pass xD But I was the best xd ‘cuz I said only one word!!!! Yeah and I pass! I rock xD

So I have free days, but I have to study ;/;/ I`m big swot xd But it`s not so bad. It`s better in my school to be swot. I`m in the best school in Tarnow so U understand. My friend asked me what I want to to after Middle School. I said that go to High School… But I don`t know with I should choice. Maybe 2nd High School in Tarnow (in this school I`ll can pass IB ;d and study wherever I want) or 3rd High School in Tarnow (it`s the best school in our town). It`s so hard, ‘cuz I don`t know what I want to do in the future. It`s so scared, I have to make a choice on next year ;/;/ But I think it won`t be so scared. </span>

Now some my photos ;d

My uniform ;D

Bye bye XX

Log in to write a note

You are adorable! Your face is so soft-seeming, and I like that you don’t need make-up, as your natural facial features are very splendid.