Big come back

I`m so sorry I don`t write from longer time… My live change… Lot of things change… Maybe it`s better for me? I don`t know. I`d like to find out… But I`m just small girl in this city/country/world and I know I can`t know everything. OK let`s start from my marks. ;D It`s one of the best things, because I have average 5,07 It`s really good And I`m so happy about it. Because my mum will buy me new mobile in September (we need more money on holidays so she can`t buy me it now, but I can wait). So my marks:

BEHAVIOUR  excellent conduct (the same)
P-E  6 (much better)
TECHNOLOGY  5 (the same)
RELIGION  6 (the same)
MUSIC  6 (the same)
MATHS  5 (quite better)
POLISH  5 (better)
GERMAN  5 (the same)
ENGLISH  5 (much better)
IT  6 (better)
HISTORY  5 (better)
GEOGRAPHY  4 (worse)
PHYSIC  4 (the same)
CHEMISTRY  4 (the same)
BIOLOGY  5 (much better- teacher will gave me 6, but I had 4 for 1st semester ;/)
SOCIAL SCIENCE  5 (better)

I didn`t go to the Csipero… I didn`t meet with Tomi and I didn`t get crazy. I`m quite sad, but show must go on, so I can`t cry all the time. In fact I didn`t cry. I was just quite sad when I found out that this year there is not Tarnov`s csipero group. I want cry, but Maciek was near… He is really good friend. BTW… I was sleeping on he (literal ON he). In the bus during the class travel LOL! Everybody think he is my boyfriend!!! LOL. I wasn`t drunk but I don`t remember it well. But I trust him, so I can be sure it wasn`t important for he… Or maybe it was? ‘Cuz since this time he is more closer friend than before… OMG it`s so crazy!

What’s about the holidays?

So I was in Lodz ;D I spend 7 days with my friends.

Now I want to go to Warsaw for Warsaw Music Festival cuz there will be Nelly Furtado. My uncle Marcin went to Warsaw today I hope he`ll come back with tickets. U know my aunt Gosia work in Onet.pl and we think she will can buy the tickets for special prise. I really want to go… I don`t care that I’ll have to go with Marcin. I think I’ll can stand it. For this concert I can do more.

I want to go to Krakow for Coke Music Festival. There will be Muse and 30 seconds to Mars!!! ;D I really want it!!!

Today I was on swimming pool with Aneta. We were talking and she asked:
-Are you going out with Maciek jet?
-Jet?
She looked at me like I fall down from Moon!
-You don’t? -She asked
-Of course that no!
-You will…
-Aneta… Me and MACIEK?
-Why not?
-Cuz no!
-You should start going out. But OK easy… You will start going out. I’m sure about it.
I’d like to ask her why she wasn’t sure when she was meeting with he. She broke his heard. But she is my good friend… But he is my best friend… I don’t know what to do…

Now Maciek is on camp. He’ll come back tomorrow. I’ll meet with he. I have to talk with somebody about travel to Lodz and all another. And ONLY HE can listen me. It’s sad, but all my another friends can’t listen me.

OK I have to go eating and take medicines.

Bye XX

Log in to write a note

I like to read Nelly Furtado and a reference to “Coke” (Coca Cola) “It’s the real thing”