I lost…

 

"Let’s start with…
One think I don’t know why…"

But I was so happy when Maciek text me. And I didn’t care that it was 11:30pm. He’s so cute. I put glasses on and read his text. He just want to apologise me (he didn’t replay my last text… I forget about it, but he remember ;o) and find out what am I doing. So I replay, that I’m going to bed ‘cuz I’m "good girl" xD He text me back that he too, but in Tarnow (he was in seaside since two last weeks). I start smiling. He is near OMG… He came back ;D And it’s nothing that if I want to go to his home I’ll have to drive 30 minutes by bus. (Or walk 50 minutes by food). And of course I replay, but short "so sweet dreams, we text tomorrow because I really have to go to bed". He text back "sleep well 🙂
text you tomorrow :)"

Yesterday we text too. We’ll meet on next week. He wanted to meet with me during the weekend but he have wedding party today. And tomorrow is Sunday so I have to go to Church and all things like this. And in my family Sundays are really important, we spend this time with family. And Maciek isn’t piece of my family.

I talked with Tomi on MSN. I didn’t do it from longer time. I came to conclusion that I’ll  still keep in touch with he. Maybe it will help me with my English? I don’t know. My tutor think I start thinking during writing. I don’t think so. In example my entries, they have lot of stupid mistakes. But I study English from just 10 years, and my friends are making more stupid mistakes than me… LOL

I have to do something with my feelings. I don’t think Maciek is in love with me, but lot of people think like this. And it’s not just girls’ opinion. What’s the hardest, boys’ opinion is the same. But I like our friendship. It’s OK, when he is near. And when I looked into my diary I saw that he is near from September 2009 ;o He was giving me suggestions of meetings after school… and things like this. And after 10 months I agree xD And go with him for ice creams. It was nice, but I just like him… And I don’t know it ever can be something more.

Maybe I just don’t understand guys??? Probably yes and You, dear readers, probably, don’t understand me…

It’s crazy…

I lost…

Log in to write a note

First of all, there is no better way to learn english than to interact with people using english. That is because you’re doing something you want to do as you are learning english. Now, about guys… too many people your age think it is urgent to have a boyfriend and start doing things that are very difficult for young hearts to be comfortable with.

I promise you that if you can just keep yourself at today’s level for a few more years, you will be entirely healthy and happy to evolve through early adulthood as just the person you are. What you should remember about the guys around you now, is that they are feeling the very same unsure feelings that you are feeling. It is hard to find the right person at the right time.