Is it too much?

Sorry for being off. Again.
I feel bad with this fact. I feel like You are my friends, people who I trust and I don’t want You to don’t know what’s going on with me for long time. 🙁

Actually I have second blog. It’s for my friends from school.
I just wanted to let You know, that sometimes I am posting on 24_Stars more often than there. My friends helps me to post there, because they don’t know much about my OD 😉
So if I am off for long time and You want to know what’s going on, just go to 24_Stars, because there is chance that I posted anything 😉

So if You want to know what I was feeling like during last days just read my LJ 😉

I promise that I’ll write there tomorrow, and even post some pics.

I need to go for now. Bye bye!

I love You all <3  

PS
Please read few my posts on my LJ!
I am doing bad…
I am so afraid.
My body doesn’t like me…

Mood:
Pic: by me

Log in to write a note

Sorry…trying to catch up with my favorites and reading and noting before I write a new entry, myself. Don’t worry about not writing…life happens. Even if you’re feeling good on those days, too…better to be out and enjoying the time than always staying inside and missing it. 🙂