Life sucks

Yeap I know that I should be in Maciek’s garden now…
I know really.
If You don’t know what’s going on, just go to my last entry.

At 5.30pm I called my boyfriend if our morons’ stars watching in his garden is still actual.
-Hi You.
-Hi Gosia, I was about calling to you.
-Oh. So what’s going on in your area? In city centre is really cloudy and I am afraid it’s going to rain soon.
-Easy it will. It’s raining here and it’s going to be storm I think.
-Shit.
-Yeap.
-So we won’t see anything. Pity.
-myhym.
-So bye bye.
-Are we going to park tomorrow evening? You wanted to see sunset in my area.
-I don’t know if it would be hot I am going with my mum to our weekend house for whole day. But if it would be raining I’ll need to stay at home… So we’ll see tomorrow. OK?
-Yes.
-Bye
-Bye… Gosia!
-What?
-I love You.
-I know. I love You too.
-I love you more.
-I know.

And I was sad, because of weather.
But at 7:40pm it started to being more clear…
I got text from Maciek. Something like:
Hi! Weather is good. Will You came? Please! My mum told she’ll drive You home (it’s her idea not mine 😉 )…
So I asked my mum, because I had bus to him at 8:25pm.
-Muummmm! Can I go to Maciek now?
-Now? Are you crazy?
-No I do not. Can I please!
-NO WAY!
-You promised me!
-Goska no way!
-Why?
-Just no
-But it’ll be easier to see them in his district. Because it’s not city centre…
-Gosia no way. If you want to see stars just sit and look at the sky over the window.
-Mum…
-Gosia no!

I felt so cruel when I called him and told I won’t go.
He was so sad. Me too.
I promised him and now because of my mum I couldn’t made it real.
I am so angry with her, because if she didn’t want me to go, she could tell me in the morning when I called her and ask. She said OK, so I was thinking I’ll spend evening with my morons.
Of course Marcin and others didn’t put up mine and Maciek’s phones when we tried to find out if they will be with us…
Shit…

So I am sitting in my bed and looking at the sky.
Hope to see anything. But I am sure I won’t…

Hope You guys enjoy Yours time 😉

Log in to write a note

How come Maciek couldn’t come over to you and watch them with you there? Either way, I’m sorry the night turned out this way. *HUGS* I don’t like it when my plans change at the last minute, either. Very frustrating. At least Maciek understands it’s not your decision that you can’t come.

*big strong hugs for you*

August 16, 2011

I hate when plans you’re looking forward to suddenly change. 🙁 I hope you have another chance to go star gazing with Maciek 🙂