Stars

Hi.
Just came for a minute.
Sorry I hadn’t been posting for all those days.
I’ll write something soon 😉
Now I just wanted to wish You good night with falling stars (it’s correct in grammar? ;>)
If everything go well I’ll be in Maciek’s garden with he and our best friends (boys generally) ^.^
But I have to be at home at 10pm -.-”
Mum loves me.
And You know what?
I understand her.
because if anything wrong happened it would be problem to help me, because I won’t take all my treatment stuffs with.
I just hope the weather will be better than now ;/
It’s so cloudy ;/ I am not sure if we would be able to see anything 🙁

Will write tomorrow or later 😉

Bye bye lovers <3
 

Log in to write a note

You’re speaking about the Perseids meteor shower? If so, I hope you and Maciek and friends have clear skies and see as many as possible. 🙂 As for correct grammar? Yes…falling stars or shooting stars are other ways you can call the meteor shower what it is. 🙂 I’m not sure if we’ll have clear skies, but it would be great. I stayed up for it one year not too long ago and Isaw a good amount of them. We’ll see what we get this year. 🙂