Smoky morning *PICS*

I don’t know where is this beautiful Polish autumn?!
Where did she go?
And why she left me with those smoky mornings?
I wake up because of my alarm clock not sun coming to my room through my window. ;(
Sad, but anyway sometimes sun really appears, and makes me happy.
Last week there was sun for few minutes. I’ll show you pics from that day soon. Promise 😉
Today I have for you pics from one of those stupid smoky mornings that makes me feeling so depressed. Anyway, despite being so unhappy they can look nice. And show sad life in centre of my town. Because ‘Yes’ I am living in centre of my lovely town, just 10 minutes to main square 😉 And I used to see mountains from my window, but now someone build huge house which makes me don’t seeing whole mountain ;/ I was thinking about killing this person, because this view was the most beautiful think in my area and it always was making me so happy. But… I think I started making you bored.

Pics Time!

Enjoy!

By: me
Shows: smoky morning in my area (air isn’t polluted, it was just morning fog)


Enjoy!

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2011

I like these, particularly the first two.

Nice pics. Esp. the second one looks great.