Grandma is back

Hi my mum told me she’ll kill me if I’ll be lying in bed when she comes back home. ;/
It’s stupid. So I am sitting not lying and waiting until my nails dry to start doing anything to school.
I promised myself I’ll learn something or ANYTHING for French today… I am coming back on Monday but I have no mobilization to study right now. Actually I had no mobilization since Friday.
I am probably seeing my doctor tomorrow. Again, because I don’t feel like those antibiotics helped me at all.
I cough up only when I am eating… I am coughing all the time and it’s really hard to eat anything. But I don’t cough up much, so my lungs are still full of mucus which probably doesn’t want to go away from my lungs.
Well… I’ll have a lots to do this weekend.
I hoped I’ll do ANYTHING. But I hadn’t been studying. I was just copping notes people sent me… Even not carefully, so I have no idea what was on classes. And what’s the hardest I found out that we are having test from English next week. I don’t know when exactly, but I am so afraid about that.
I really need to start study but I am so weak. I feel like I need teacher’s help to understand some topics. Of course I can understand myself Polish, English, Maths, History, Culture and even Biology. But I have no idea how to make those exercises we got for home from Physics or Chemistry. And how to pass French on Wednesday?! I really don’t know how to do it.
And my grandfather’s just gone to pick up grandma from hospital. She had surgery for hernia yesterday morning and now she’s fine, so doctor made her going home. I am happy she’ll be back. But we’ll all need to take care of her. And help. But how can I help? I am stuck in my bed. I am really weak. I am fighting with my weakness all the time. I need to have plan. I need to be stronger.

So my plan is:
1. Clean the mess on my bed.
2. Print exercises from maths (they had test last Monday and I’ll probably need to write it when I come back)
3. Copy Chemistry and French.
4. Make a cup of tea.
5. Do English!!!
6. Look at Maths exercises, do minimally 2 of them.
7. MAIN! DON’T GIVE UP!!!
and… If I do my whole plan. I’ll watch next episode of "The Secret Life…"

Will post in the evening and show you if I do it well.
I really need to start working. I got really lazy during this week.

Start: 1pm

Fingers crossed.

EDIT:
It’s 6:40pm. And I finished everything at 6pm 😉 it took me 4 hours, because at 4pm I had dinner.
Yay! I am so proud of me ;] I need to start planning for everyday. But I have to keep my plans real, what is sometimes really difficult. XD

I am going for now.

Bye bye

War isn’t finished.
 

Log in to write a note