Snow!

It’s snowing there! Actually it was this morning.
Now you won’t see snow, but I started to smiling.
Christmas are coming 😉

I am doin bad. Better than yesterday but still bad.
Can’t move too fast.
Sinuses are full. It hurts all the time.
But I am not giving up. I will be all right.
I will dance, I will be happy I will life normal.

I am loosing weight ;/ I see it, 47kg welcome back.
To have normal BMI it should be 53kg.
6kg left. It’s impossible. I can’t plan that I put on weight 6kg in 6 months or sth, because I can’t forget about my previous problems connected to anorexia. But I stopped it during last month. Started to taking pills that makes my nutrition system working better. I mean I can eat fast-food and other stuffs. I even started drinking milk! (I hadn’t for half of year, because I usually vomit after ;C ) I am taking it slow, glass every three days and pill during. I am so happy about it.
But I didn’t put on weight. It’s hard because I have infection so I should loose weight.
But I have no appetite ;/ Have to remember about eating sth. In another case I could not to eat anything and don’t feel hungry. Maybe just a little bit sleepy.

I am so tired. It’s 6pm and I feel like it was 12pm.

I am not loosing hope. 😉 it’ll be all right and I’ll be so healthy.

Mood:
Pic: morning me by me
Music: Guns n Roses- Don’t Cry

 

It’s gettin’ worse…
 

Log in to write a note