Too many questions…

I am not breathing easy again…
Help…
I am afriad
It hurts
Need oxygen…
But there is not enough oxygen…
Air is so dry…
But it’s raining all the time…
It doesn’t change anything.
My lungs aren’t good enough…
And I am not sure that it’s only infection…
Because I know people with chronic infections of respiratory system. And they are breathing normally.
I do not.
Why?

Text from Maciek: "You’ll be breathing easily one day. I promise. Remember that I love You even when You don’t breathe easily :*"

I put on weight! O!
Again!
0,5kg in one week…
It’s strange…

And the biggest questions today:

Amy WHY? [*]

Norway… Why he killed those people? [*]
 

Log in to write a note

I am wondering – does moisture in the air help (or supposed to help) you? If so, do you have a humidifier or something of that sort in your house or at least in your room when you sleep at night? Anything to breathe easier. I wish there weren’t bad days for you…just good days and great days. *HUGS* That tragedy in Norway was terrible to hear. I have an online friend that isgoing to a scout jamboree in Sweden (where she is from) tomorrow and is almost terrified because of what just happened. 🙁