16 more days to go..

.. until my vacation starts. That’s bit over 2 weeks, yay! I can do this! Haha

Had good time yesterday at barn, it sure is my therapy 🙂 It’s so cute when horse runs to you when you go get him from the field! Maybe the treats I gave him last time had something to do with it 😉 Haha
Greedy little Finnhorse!

I love the wind outside, it’s almost hinting of storm. I love storms! Yesterday it was raining during the day and night before. We even had thunderstorm. It was good, since the air has been so heavy for quite long and the nature needed the water after all the heat.

I have had pretty weird dreams for last few nights. Some of them making me blush, some giving me creeps and some being action filled. I haven’t felt too rested after them, so I keep hitting the snooze button until I’m almost late from work :/

Oh well, gotta continue working, have tons of things to do

*M

Log in to write a note

Storms are one of my favorite things in the world. As long as I’m not at work, of course…