Here again. At work.

Seems like 1 day weekend is definitely not enough rest for me. I was working at barn on Sat from 7 am to 3 pm. Full day of work and only 20 horses 😀 Usually there is 25. Yip, I was working all alone. But it was nice though. Did take 2,5 hour nap after that, haha.

I didn’t feel like coming to work this morning, and it sure did feel like Monday here… Some people just don’t get what you’re saying, no matter how you put it. It’s frustrating, but what can you do. As long as they don’t interfere your work 😉

Still have 2,5 more hours to go until I get off. The weather seems nice enough outside, but at least it’s cool at the office. My apartment in the other hand isn’t that cool… 35°C in the kitchen and over 40 in the balcony… Phew!

Tonight I don’t have anything planned (yay!), but tomorrow I’ll go riding, on Wed I’m gonna go yell at my friend (give riding lesson to her ;)) and on Thurs I’ll go have dinner at mom’s place and do some big laundry there (they have huge washing machines in the basement). Weekend is off for now, yay! 🙂

Need to stop by pharmacy today on my way home, been coughing for two weeks now so I’ll need to go get some cortisone to inhale. Luckily I still have my prescription from last summer and it has one more filling left. No need to go to doctor for this, at least this time.

19 more days til vacation…

*M

Log in to write a note