3 more days!

I have 3 more days to go, then it’s 2 weeks off. Finally! Haven’t planned too much what I’ll do this weekend, but I surely need to relax and sleep. I have done 2 hours in so I can leave early this Friday 🙂

I feel so tired cause I ended up dog sitting my cousins little dog who wakes up early. Seriously early… I had to get up at 6 am on Sat, but this lil lady woke me up at 4.30 am. Not cool. Had long day working at barn and riding afterwards. On Sunday this lil lady woke me up at 6 am. Frustrating. I kept napping the whole morning after feeding and walking her.

I have been taking walks with friend, and last night we walked for 1,5 hours. Today I have walk planned also, but with another friend. And tomorrow riding.

On Thurs I have planned on going to visit grandma and grandpa. Need to go pick up some berries since my grandparents are not in shape of doing that anymore.

4,5 more hours to go until I get off *yawn*. I have decided to slow myself down at work this week since I have such a short vacation 😉 Haha

Anyway, I gotta continue working…

*M

Log in to write a note