New Layout

I’m bored at work so I decided to change layout for my OD for the first time ever!
Not sure yet if I like this, but I can always play some more with it 🙂
And yes, I’m being very bad and writing here while at work. But I’m pretty much done with the important stuff, so you could say that I’m taking my coffee break 😉 I was actually surprised to find out that OD wasn’t blocked here, mostly all the fun places are unfortunately.
My colleagues left work early today again, so I’m enjoying the silence. Might pull out my headphones soon though.

Still have 22 days to go til my vacation. Don’t know how I’m gonna make it, but it’s not like I have a choice or something. Last summer I didn’t have vacation, and I’ve only had couple long weekends off during last winter. I would say that I’m allowed to feel bit tired, right?
My cold hasn’t vanished completely yet, still coughing a bit. Sucks, cause I’ll have barn full of horses to take care of this Sat… I hope it’s not gonna be rainy or too hot.

I still have couple more hours to with work, so maybe I’ll just get back to it…

*M

ETA: My dad just called from Spain, it was nice to talk with him briefly 🙂 Will need to send him some files tonight. I miss him. But he should be back in couple weeks.

Log in to write a note