Weekend

Started my weekend with relaxing: had nice pink bath, good music on and interesting book. After that I opened my red wine bottle I have been saving for quite a while now. Ha done glass and went to bed with fresh clean linens, pillows and blanket. Nice 🙂

I was supposed to go see the old horse on Saturday, but it got moved to Sunday. So I ended up cleaning and washing dishes. I would have also washed some laundry, but there was no water coming out of the outlet for the washing machine. It was fixed today, luckily 🙂 I went to my dad’s place yesterday to wash the laundry. I had to stop by there anyway, so that was convenient.

Yesterday I went to see the old horse. He was happy but looking not groomed. I so need to go groom him during my vacation. For the last time. I gave him some dried break which he loves 🙂 And he was bit itchy so I scratched his belly and he nearly rolled over cause he liked it so much 😀

No one has still bought my car. I have decided that I will keep it, if no one offers me the price it’s worth for. I’m not gonna give it out for free. I rather keep it myself.

2 more weeks to go, feeling so tired and anxious at the same time. But good things are worth waiting, right? My vacation better be good, ha!

Anyway, I gotta continue working once again…

*M

Log in to write a note