7.18.21(exude graciousness)

Watching “Impractical Jokers”/Tru-TV 

If the angels are watching, thank you for aiding me in attainin’ transportation of my own in ‘winning ways’. Some people post to stunt, and there are times when I too feel empowered, to get caught up in the ‘show and tell’ fabrications of the social media age. Still, for me this pic pokes a tad deeper. 

I spent a lot of time having to either walk or get rides places. (It’s amazing that I did all I did at that time. It also made me humble and as giving as possible when others need rides. There have been times recently when I simply could n’t, as I’m building. Being alert and relentless requires a certain degree of sheer “bein’ available”.)

I did indeed post this pic (and it cut out the skyline, which looked awesome). It wasn’t really a stunt. It was a way to reveal receptivity to the spirit world for keeping me alert to apt guidance. Also, I still feel like I have n’t always as real as I should be, but I’m doin’ better. 

Today’s a lay back day, but I have sesh’s tomorrow….😉

Log in to write a note
kat
July 18, 2021

How old were you when you bought your first car/ truck?

July 18, 2021

😊

July 19, 2021

I spent a portion of my adult life without a car too. The times people gave me rides when I needed it were amazing. It’s good to be able to give back.