Big friggin whoop!

As I thought, the meeting was a success. Barely 15 minutes. But we are getting therapy dogs… we are going to spend time playing with them. Awesome!!! There is a border collie, a golden doodle and some other pupper… just what we need after COVID. I can’t wait!

I’m getting another e-transfer from Dave on Thursday. 🙂 That means, that a) I can pay for my Amazon stuff, and pay my internet bill plus get Nintendo Online. Yahoo!!!!!! I am going to get Animal Crossing: New Horizon, Pokemon Shield, Pokemon Scarlet… yeah.

So, I got stuff like extra iPad/iPhone chargers, and a case for my iPad bc the case I have now isn’t that great.

So… I’m set for bear.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2023

Therapy dogs are awesome, that will be so nice.

It’s nice to read things are coming through for you!

March 29, 2023

@sunshinelollipops I know right? 🙂 I can’t wait!!

March 28, 2023

It would be lovely to have a therapy dog!

March 29, 2023

@ladiwan Esp. a border collie? Those are fun breeds!!

March 28, 2023

Therapy dogs will be wonderful

March 29, 2023

@heffay Dogs are good at connecting with people. Like if you are sad, they will know it and try and help you destress!

March 28, 2023

You’re getting a dog!? That’s awesome. Hoping you post some pics when you can.

March 29, 2023

@celestialflutter I will! 🙂

March 29, 2023

aw!!  will they be there all the time?

March 29, 2023

@strawberryjelly Nah they are visiting therapy dogs, 🙂

March 30, 2023

My grand puppy is a golden doodle…a miniature one.  They are sweet dogs but have a lot of energy, at least I know Milo does.  They are so cute, too.