Dictation

I’m just using dictation to help me with my blogging. It is rather easy if you can talk clearly enough. But if you don’t talk clearly enough ends up with gibberish.

I’m conflicted. I have the means to buy a laptop or a switch. I don’t know which to buy. I have both in mind but I’m not sure if I do buy the switch then I can’t buy another thing like tech by another 3 months. So is it difficult thing. Maybe you can figure it out for me LOL.

Today is just my bath day. I’ve been up since 5:00 a.m. so yeah I will take more pictures of course. I think, that I will get the computer first.. and then the switch because because I want to play The Sims and you cannot play The Sims on the switch I don’t think. I mean you could play it on the 3DS I think. But I don’t know. But still there’s good games for the switch too. I guess I’ll have to wait and find out which one I am getting I need suggestions I’m at a crossroad you see?

Log in to write a note
Jon
April 4, 2023

I would definitely go for the laptop. It can do a whole lot more than a switch. But that is just my opinion. Good luck with whatever choice you make.

April 4, 2023

@kotila ty Jon

April 4, 2023

This is not a very fun answer but I think you need to get the stuff that will help you with sleep. So your back feels better.

April 4, 2023

@heffay 👍

April 4, 2023

I don’t know anything about a switch, so I say buy the laptop! 🙂