Listening to Gene Autry and…

Trying to decide whether or not to go back to bed. If I stay up, then sooner or later, I will end up sleeping during the day, zonked out like the zombified girl I am… but if I sleep, my bloody back will act up… I need to buy some pillows, or one. I need to buy a bed in a bag too…. ehhh…. pillows first. 🙁

I need some money. Vic told me that I can get a gaming computer… which is practically impossible in my budget, but I found a Vivobook for $250. The seller and I are meeting at the Tim’s near me whenever Dave gives me a bit of money. I think I’ll ask Maman if she has any extra pillows laying about. It doesn’t have to be fancy, just to support my frame as I sleep.

I hate having arthritis. 🙁 🙁 🙁

Today, I have my bath and that is it. It is so f-cking cold in this room. Maybe that is another reason?? IDK.

But, whatever… I have Gene, but I think I will take my 3DS XL and just wait for breakfast out where it’s warmer.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2023

Hope you get the right pillows for your back soon!

April 4, 2023

@ncumisa Merci

April 4, 2023
April 4, 2023

Sammy, you really need to do something for your back. Would a heating pad or icing it help?

April 4, 2023

@heffay I need to get this bed working again. IDK what the hell is up with that thing. But I have noticed that if I have a sort of blanket-pillow under my head.. that lessens the pain. Thanks for caring my dear.