Good morning…

Leo our house guest left with his owner Seth last night apparently. I don’t know if Maman will be pleased with this news, bc she believes Seth needs to get his life sorted out before getting his rabbit back. Ugh.

A lot of things happened last night… a lot. Some of it good, others bad. The rest just f-cking cray cray.

I have a sneaking suspicion that it was Megan, Seth’s ex who took Leo though. She a bitch. She’s been after Seth for so long after their breakup.

What the hell is going on in this world anyway?? Bees is going home for Good Friday…. and Easter Sunday. We are having our big dinner on Saturday…. my dish night. Joy.

These are the days where you are better off under the covers most of the day, coming out to eat and pee/poo… that’s it.

 

Lawd.

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2023

I hope you have a good day…even if it is under the covers most of the day.

April 4, 2023

@happyathome Ha!! I guess my day went better than expected… turns out the bunny was in the pantry. He was hiding from us lol… I gently picked him up and kissed him, and I put him back in the cage lol

April 3, 2023

💚

April 4, 2023

@heffay Right back atcha love :3