REALLY late but…

I’m sorta kinda drunk. And I was playing the Sims 2 since after supper at 6 and I just stopped now. 😮 So, that is like a marathon sesh. The reason why I am sloshed is a little complicated and I can’t say a whole lot. It’s just been a madhouse here this evening. We had an emergency with Mama Lisa, and Ry came over, so we had 2 dogs, 1 macaw, and 1 rabbit all going super crazy esp. the bird and the two dogs.

Animals can tell when shit gets real, y’know?? Anyways… I gotta finish my beer (which incidentally has Vitamin P in it) and go to bed… hopefully no damn hangover?

FYI: I am a loud but ok drunk, until you piss me off, then the Fighting Irish comes out… and left hook to the jaw for you.

Sleep tight y’all.

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2023

Drink plenty of water before bed.

April 3, 2023

@drama Yupp Drama… I’ve drinking water like mad.

April 2, 2023

Oh dear. Eat something carby. Drink some Agua. Rest easy, friend.

April 3, 2023

@celestialflutter Thanks! 🙂 No hangover. 🙂

April 2, 2023

Oh man, I hope everyone is okay

April 3, 2023

@heffay Thanks ❤️

April 3, 2023

Vitamin P?  I’ve never even heard of that vitamin.  What is it good for?

April 4, 2023

@happyathome Beer has vitamin pee. 😉