FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes!!! I am getting my $200 (or more!) tomorrow. Yes!!! I can now get a sub to OD and LJ. Yes, I have an LJ. When OD died, the other day, I said to myself “F this. I will create an LJ… you know, just in case?” Yes, I talk to myself but that is beyond the point…. I am so happy cos now Rogers can’t say I stiffed them!! Amazing shit! 

Everything is coming up roses for me! I have my money settled, I am going to be subbed very soon, and the Yankees are winning!! 

If only you could see my happy chubby face!!!!

I g2g. I want to get my 3DS where I have downloaded a shit ton of new games, snuggle into bed and peacefully drift off to dreamland…

@soldis and @heffay my mind, soul and heart is with you tonight.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2023

💚

March 15, 2023

@heffay How you doing? How’s your dad? And mother? I was thinking about you last night. ❤️❤️❤️

March 15, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I’m tired. I think we’re all a bit mentally worn out. My dad is home and sleeping right now. He’s doing pretty well. My mom seems to be okay but hard to say.

March 15, 2023

@heffay Honey, I’m here for you. 🙂

March 15, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I know. Thank you Sammy. 💚

March 15, 2023

@heffay Always Jeffy 🙂

Jon
March 15, 2023

Glad that you’re getting some money. I’m not familiar with LJ. What is it?

March 15, 2023

@kotila LJ stands for Livejournal. It is a blog like OD but unfortunately it was taken over by the Russians. (whatelse is new??) but it ok I reckon.