Log in to write a note
April 14, 2023

That’s the first yellow Switch I’ve ever seen…that is a Switch right?

April 14, 2023

@happyathome Switch Lite! 🙂 They come in a veritable rainbow, my fave being yellow 🙂

April 15, 2023

@mattinykanenlover Landon’s is an aqua blue/green color.  He also has a white and black one, which is the one he always plays on.  I’m not sure why he needed another one but he says they are different.

April 15, 2023

@happyathome The teal one is a Switch Lite and the B&W sounds like a regular one. They are. The regular ones you can play on your telly and the Lites are mostly for informal usage. You can’t play the Lites on the telly.

April 15, 2023

@mattinykanenlover Well then I learned something new…I didn’t know that.  Thanks!

April 15, 2023

what is the pretty, decorated white thingy?

April 15, 2023

@darkmadonna My limited edition Disney 3DS XL and ty 🙂