Punk music and runny noses….

Yes. I’m playing punk on my iPhone and I have a stupid runny nose. Remnants of the bronchitis I reckon? Same with a hacking phlegmy cough. I guess I am full of snot… lol?

OK. It’s official. I’ve lost it. 🙂 And IDGAF. 🙂

Anyways today was a great day, I played a few rounds of bingo, and won a can of pop which I promptly mixed with my Bubly…. so, yupp another swamp drink. Heh. I am fond of these buggers. 🙂

I need to hit the hay pretty soon… not bc I’m going anywhere tomorrow, I might binge-watch Midsomer Murders for the morning… eh… yeah. I just need some rest bc of my fucking bronchitis shit. Also, gotta use the loo too. So….

I will no doubt play with my 3DS XL, try and get Ultra Sun/Moon back.

G made arancini last night and it was delicious!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2023

I’ve never heard of aracini so I googled it and that looks delicious!

April 23, 2023

@ladiwan Arancini is to die for!! 😀 You would like it. It makes a great snack!!