Kinda wet out…

It’s supposed to t-storm all day today, and tomorrow… at least that is what I keep hearing and yes, I did hear a clap of thunder last night… but that was it, I guess it rained all night, the roads are wet, and the sky is gray. Don’t matter to me much as I love a good t-storm. 

I woke up about half an hour ago. No one is up yet. Everyone is still snoozing away… except for yours truly. 😀 I might check my bank balance next Friday… bc that is when I get paid. I’m ordering out Chinese for my sisters and I. Sesame chicken, rice and chicken balls for me. 🙂 I’ve also got to pay Karen for the ring I bought from Avon. 🙂 It’s a shamrock ring.. with green crystals in it. Green is my second favorite color. 🙂

I am going to get some games for my Switch. I believe I already told y’all… but my short term is not what it was. 🙂 I might try Fortnite to see what all the buzz is about. Julie just got up. I think I will join her.

Good morning!!!!

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 22, 2023

I love rain too and even prefer cloudy days to sunshine.  I don’t mind thunderstorms as long as there is no hail and no threats of tornadoes.

Good Saturday morning.  I hope you have a good day and weekend,

April 22, 2023

@happyathome With LA, there is always the threat of twisters eh Vicki? I had a great day 😀 Played bingo, won a can of Pepsi Zero.. 🙂

April 22, 2023

@mattinykanenlover Yes, especially in the Spring.

April 23, 2023

@happyathome Oy… keep safe! 😮

Jon
April 22, 2023

Good morning, Sammy!  I also enjoy a good thunderstorm and rain in the desert is always welcomed. Have a great weekend, my friend.

April 22, 2023

@kotila You too Jon! 😀

April 22, 2023

for us s it rained all night and  all day and just  stopped at  400 pm

April 22, 2023

@ihavenoarms I think it has started up again but can’t see bc it it has gotten dark now.