Soon my pretties… soon…

As to what? Don’t know, I just thought that might be a good working title non? I have this song in my head. I can’t get it out…

Maman is getting my little Dell back to me, as Layne doesn’t need it. I am keeping it. I will fix it up… it is my portable pc.

Look at this:

Funny!!

Donald Trump reminds me of someone but as to whom IDK. He just does. He has that mug.. you know??

Anyways, I had a dream where I was actually writing a journal entry on OD but it was a paper journal…

I don’t get my dreams. I mean sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t.

Anyways, g2g.

Love y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2023

What an odd song to have stuck in your head!  I’d never heard it before.

And yeah.  Dreams.  I go to http://www.dreammoods.com

I dreamed I was breast feeding a baby who wasn’t mine last night.  His mother was my friend and she died.  Dreams.  Go figure.

@novembercirese Ievan Polkka is about a girl named Ieva that goes or wants to go to a polka… don’t know the significance of the cat or the girl dancing tho… OMG! What a strange dream!!

May 2, 2023

I love that cat! No no no no no!

Okay that song might get stuck in my head, I don’t think I should watch more than 60 seconds. I hate earworms like that.

@sunshinelollipops XDXDXDXDXDXDXD

May 2, 2023

I love Kiffness !

@journalsecret Yay! I love him too!

May 2, 2023

for dreams, i go to a  Dream interpretations facebook group , where there are people who try to interprete your dreams. sometimes its very accurate.

@journalsecret Huh. OK. 🙂

Jon
May 3, 2023

I’m like you, sometimes I dream and sometimes I don’t. I definitely don’t like nightmares!

@kotila I hate nightmares bc usually they are in technicolor! 😮

May 4, 2023

I use to be very good at interpreting dreams but haven’t been able to so much lately.  I dream every night feels like all night.

@happyathome Ah. I wish I could interpret my dreams. I might check out the website that FQ @journalsecret suggested…

May 5, 2023

hahaha….I am also fond of Kiffness. Have you seen this one? My friend has huskie’s and she posted this one:

https://youtu.be/MpEbpSrNdXE