Celebrating another trip around the sun…!

Aloha and Greetings from the southern coast of Oregon…
Today is the anniversary of the day I came into this world… and I thank God and my parents for this…
My plans for the day: Football… watch the 49ers play the Falcons on T/V… and who knows… the Niners just may win…! (nope… they lost)
Then a walk down to the ocean… hike along the shore… and enjoy the beauty of this place that is my home…
Aloha oe…
Log in to write a note
October 16, 2022

happy birthday jim

October 16, 2022

@bronner Thank you…!

October 16, 2022

Happy birthday!

October 16, 2022

@countrychickadee Thank you…!

kat
October 16, 2022

happy birthday nice to see you post!

October 17, 2022

@kaliko Thank you…!

October 17, 2022

Happy Birthday!

October 17, 2022

@darkmadonna Thank you…!

October 17, 2022

Happy birthday!

October 17, 2022

@happytrails Mahalo nui loa…!

November 1, 2022

It is been a long time since I was here. So happy belated birthday Jim.

November 1, 2022

@leonalia Me too… but thanks for the birthday greeting…!

November 1, 2022

Happy belated birthday to you,

Happy belated birthday to you.

Happy belated birthday to Jim,

Happy belated birthday to you.

And many more, ’til you’re a hundred and four. I think you’ll have a big bunch of fun writing again. We have a good mix of oldies and newbies. I forget my diary number but I started Dec 29th 1999.  I am friends only so I clicked on friend request of you from you. 😎

November 2, 2022

@tracker Gosh… I’ve never before had someone sing a belated birthday greeting to me…

Thanks for this note to me…!