Bees’ 45th

My bestie Colleen Erin Feeney aka Bees, is 45 today. She officially turns at 7:30pm. She is out with my other bestie Julz swimming 🏊 I don’t swim … I tend to sink. They have tried many times to teach me but to no avail. 

I think I will consult my bank and see if they have enough for a sub here. If not then surely soon. 

The others are watching The Crown 👑, I like the older eps with Matt Smith in them??  I love Matt. He is so cute!!!! He also was the 11th Dr in Dr. Who… If that jogs your memory?? 

Maman is back. Ronnie has left the building… She will be back on Friday. 😄 

I’m slowly getting acclimated to her transition.  😊

It’s almost medication 💊time so …

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2023

I’m watching the current season of The Crown even though it’s probably going to break my heart.

November 22, 2023

@darkmadonna I won’t spoil it for you but it is pretty sad. Di was a beloved figure, and she still is. Her birthday is a day before ours.

November 21, 2023

I watch the entire series of the Crown. I really loved it

November 22, 2023

@thespiritwithinme yupp. It is great 😊