Iconic movie

I have such a huge crush on Anthony Michael Hall, he is my favourite detention attendee. ☺️

I am just grooving to Billy Idol’s Rebel Yell on Spotify, I might get Spotify for Podcasters so that I can do videos now…. They are allowing that now. So, you may see me, rather than just hear my voice. I’m going try for that this week.

I am really excited to go to Krazy Binz. It is like a shop and a treasure hunt all in one. I don’t know what to expect and that excites me even more!

I like to live on the wild side sometimes ha!

Anyways, I will take pictures. 😆

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2023

Rebel Yell is on my walking playlist. It came out my first year in college and it brings back such fun memories whenever I hear it!

December 3, 2023

@elkay love billy idol … except eyes without a face..

December 3, 2023

I loved him in the breakfast club. Such a classic!!! The 80’s had the best movies. Funny story: Anthony Michael halls’ uncle lived in my hometown. He was a local cop. I used to see him all the time. Small world as they say.

December 3, 2023

@ashestoashes He really is talented, I’m more ways than one…. That’s so cool!!!