great day.

 

i have a great day. i haven’t heard from Jeff since Saturday. I’m so much happier when he isn’t harassing me.

Michael came over last night and spent the night. We stayed up watching season 3 of The Office in bed. I made us a late snack/dinner and we stayed up past 2am. It was really nice.

We got up at 8 and had sex. My favorite way to wake up.

I showered and got ready and we went to my parents house so i could get money from my dad. We stopped at Carls Jr and had an early lunch. Then we went to my parents house and I introduced him to my father. My father actually said hi to him and was polite considering he is usually cold and rude to people. We didn’t stay very long. We went to Target after that and Parker was an absolute brat the entire time we were in there. Michael is so patient with him though. I don’t know how he has so much patience for a child that isn’t his own.

We stopped at the bank before coming back to my place. We took a brief nap while Parker watched Sponge Bob Square Pants (god how I hate that show). He left shortly before 4pm because he had some errands to run.

I miss him so much. Its silly, I spent the entire day with him, but I still miss him. I’m such a loser.

Parker is trying to play soccer with that cat. Its amusing. The cat actually chases the ball.

I’m going to go to urgent care. My allergies are insane today. I’m getting a sinus headache that is making it so I can hardly think. I have AHCCCS so I’m just going to go get some prescription allergy meds since my allergies have been bad lately and with the state insurance everything is free.

Ok, must go get Parker ready and straighten up real fast before leaving.

Hopefully I see Michael tomorrow. I miss him a ridiculous amount already, I am so very pathetic.

 

 

 

site meter

 

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2009
April 20, 2009

Okay I thought I was trippin,lol. “I miss him so much. Its silly, I spent the entire day with him, but I still miss him. I’m such a loser” and “Hopefully I see Michael tomorrow. I miss him a ridiculous amount already, I am so very pathetic.” Heehee, you’re in looooooove:-P

April 20, 2009

boop boop

April 20, 2009

spongebob sucks ass. i hate that show. i think i hate tv in general when it comes to what nolan watches. i’m hungry. what’d you make for a late dinner/snack? hmm. missing that important detail ARENTCHYA?

April 21, 2009

“Parker is trying to play soccer with that cat. Its amusing. The cat actually chases the ball.” i had to read this a bunch of times. i thought you were saying that parker was trying to kick the cat and i was going to get upset with you for letting him hurt the animal. but nevermind! 😉

April 21, 2009

i apologize for not noting in forever, but i do want to let you know that i read every entry. 🙂 hope that all is well! (p.s. michael sounds like a keeper!!)

April 21, 2009

I’m so glad you had a good day :o)

April 21, 2009

Do you hear from Sean at all anymore?

April 21, 2009

Awwww you’re smitten 😉 That’s sweet. I hope to have that again some day lol

April 21, 2009
April 21, 2009

Not pathetic! It’s cute!

May 4, 2009

Ohmigod!! Emagin’s all into Sponge Bob, too!!! Seems to think it’s the greatest show in the world.. She’s all but left Treehouse behind!!! Anyhoo, it’s Beth.. Decided to go FO in a whole new diary..