my son is going to have a sibling.

 

So the truth comes out.

Yes, Jeff lives with his girlfriend,

Not only that, but the wonderful slut is pregnant and they’re getting married the moment our divorce is final. This is why he has been hounding me every single day about when it will be final (even though I have no control over the court system, once I turn the paperwork in my part is done).

He has been dating her since before we separated, in October. He loves her and they’re getting married. And they’re so happy.

After this little revelation (that of course made him feel better since he no longer had to lie) I asked him to please not call me again and that I would see him on Wednesday when he came to pick Parker up, but I didn’t want to hear from him at all before then.

I found out about this because of Parker. A few days ago (a day or two after seeing Jeff) he lifts his shirt up and points to his belly and tells me there is a baby inside. He knows what a belly button in, he knows the word and uses all the time. He keeps repeating it throughout the day. I ask Jeff about it on the phone the next day and at first he says yes, then he says no, then he says yes and then he says no and swears she isn’t.

Two days later, today, he decides he wants to come clean with the truth. I guess it was weighing on his conscious and he wanted to feel better.

The bastard actually had the fucking nerve to tell me that he wants us to be civil and that he wants us to be friends. And then he had the fucking nerve to tell me about how he was looking on the laptop and came across the pictures of us when we went to Mt. Lemmon and how we were once happy and we were best friends and he stil wants to be friends.

This is one of the pictures he is talking about. ignore the fact that i look like shit.

After the way he has treated me these past couple months. After what he had just revealed to me he says he wants to be friends.

I hate him. I hate him so much.

And now he wants to bring her to my son’s 3rd birthday party.

I’m really starting to hate my life.

 

 

 

site meter

 

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2009

Is it ok if I puke a little? He can have a new wife, but he’s still a piece of sh!t and his husband skills are the same as they ever were. She’s going to find that out soon enough. I’m so sorry you have to go through this.

March 7, 2009

ohmy GOD. i’m puking as well. seriously. that girl is gonna find out what a jerk he is and regret it…

March 7, 2009

Wow, that’s ridiculous.

March 7, 2009

Yugh he is so effing ugly.

March 7, 2009

In one way I hope you both can be friends or at least friendly around each other for Parker. I’m really sorry your going through this B.S

March 7, 2009

Wait he flip flops all the time about whether or not he even wants to be a father to the son he already has, yet he merrily knocks up some slut?! WTH??? He must have some SERIOUS daddy issues, because only someone who has been severely emotionally abused could be capable of this level of fuckedupedness.

March 7, 2009

You should’ve seen my face when I saw the title. Oh LORD. What the Hell man.

March 7, 2009

um NO she can’t come to the birthday party. WTF is wrong with him? i’m sorry Maysa. he’s a big jerk.

March 7, 2009

WOW. All I can say is, *HUGE HUGS*

March 7, 2009

Maysa, I’m so sorry. That sucks that you had to find out like that and that he has to treat you like that. You are so much better than he is and just know that she won’t be any happier because he is a serial cheater and he’ll do the same to her as he’s done to you and the last chippy he had. ::hugs:: You are a strong woman and you’ll get through this too.

March 7, 2009

Just keep your focus on you and Parker. Jeff is creating a new mess for himself and you shouldn’t have to deal with it. The girlfriend shouldn’t come to a party that you or your family is hosting.

March 7, 2009
March 7, 2009

:((( you’re so much better than to give yourself over to hating him.

March 8, 2009

He’s an asshole, all right!

March 8, 2009

OMG. WTF!?

March 8, 2009

wow–coming from the man who has said he’d like to sign over his rights for Parker. Classy, Jeff. I’m so sorry, sweetie-try and focus on Parker and you-that’s all you can do, I think.

March 11, 2009

Oh dear christ. That poor soon-to-be-child

April 13, 2009

Ugh. What a head-wrecker!! Stay strong!

April 18, 2009

Your friends with so many of my friends. Wanna be friends too :oP ??