Short (with a picture!)

I guess I’ve kind of been MIA. I’ve been meaning to write. I’m just tired. Guinevere hasn’t been sleeping very well the past week and it is starting to wear on me. I think she is teething because she is normally an awesome sleeper.

Things here are going well. I like that Michael is finally a store manager. He can leave early if he needs to and goes in later than he used to. Since he goes in later he stays up later at night with me after Guinevere and Parker are in bed. It really helps.

I have a lot more to say, but I’m tired. I’ve finally found some motivation to edit picture but Guinevere was not very cooperative today so I only got to work on a few. Hopefully tomorrow she isn’t so grumpy and I can get more done. Here is one of the pictures I managed to edit today. Too bad they wouldn’t smile for me that day. I freaking love Gwennie’s dress. I spent a ridiculous amount of money on it. I tried to talk myself out for it. I watched it for months at Janie and Jack hoping it would go down in price. It actually did get marked down and then on Black Friday they had an extra 30% off everything so I got it then. I still spent more than I ever have an a single piece of clothing for either one of them, but omg the dress is so freaking cute.

 

 

 

 

 

lilypie first birthday tickers

 

lilypie fifth birthday tickers

 

 

site meter

 

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2010

They’re super cute, even if they weren’t in a smiling mood that day! 🙂

December 7, 2010

Beautiful children!! Happy to hear you’re getting time with Michael! 🙂

December 7, 2010

Where is that store located? I’ve never heard of it before.

December 7, 2010

I agree I love that dress, well worth the wait even if you couldn’t get a smile in the end haha.

December 8, 2010

ryn: I don’t have photoshop on my computer, its only on Josh’s and I can’t use it because of his work.