Eternal D’ohness

Well, the week of having employment while not-having employment came and went, as did the week with no employment of any sort. Naturally, I didn’t really do anything, though I had plenty of time to catch up on things I’ve procrastinated on such as applying for financial aid for college, calling Sony to send in my always-defective PS2,  and packing up the stuff I never use(it seems we’ll be moving within a month). Also, of course I destroyed my good sleeping habits, frequently going to bed at 3 or 4 and getting out of bed at noon or 1. And, now I have employment for a week, starting tomorrow at Alson’s, so it’ll kinda be at the same place as before kinda doing the same thing as before. And, unfortunately, it’s the same shift, first shift, so I need to find some way to get good sleep and get up at 6. Generally coffee, pop and stackers/minithins/whatever energy pills don’t do much for me, but I be hopin’ they will.

Not much else is going on, working on making a little personal site for myself to store random crap in(I had a geocities, but then my yahoo account got hacked a few months ago), spreading the propoganda of various cheap computer games, and hanging out with friends to play video games more than usual.

Umm…yeah, I thought there would be more to add and this entry would be longer, but alas, it’s not. It’s almost 11:30, so I should probably get to sleep, or at least try to sleep. Later y’all.

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2006

I go to bed at 4am nowdays, its really sad lol. I hope the move is good in that case and if youre going to build a free website try tripod, they’re not bad. geocities gives me the shizers and angelfire is confusing and filled with popups. May the future get better, lol *hugs* ~ToNi~

February 23, 2006

Oh and manga over here costs 15 dollars plus for a book/volume *sniff* damn third rate manga! *shakes fist*