Awesome.

 

 

 

♥ I got a FABULOUS Halloween treat from Ed on Wednesday morning. I bet you can guess what it was. 😉 It was awesome.

♥ I finally got a call from one of my bosses about more hours. I have to wait 2 weeks for the meeting, but maybe I’ll squeeze in some hours before Christmas and be able to buy shit. That would be awesome.

♥ My supervisor gave me a Thank You card with a gift certificate for 1 paid hour off. Just because I’m awesome.

♥ A local radio station host re-tweeted my tweet today. You should follow me if you’re on twitter: @Meghanwithanh.  I’m just that awesome. 

♥ The theme of this entry is about my awesomeness. 

♥ My dad is gone hunting for 2 weeks. Can you guess how I feel about that?? Awesome.

♥ This weekend is Erin’s birthday, so we’re going to a movie and out for Sushi on Saturday. On Sunday, I’m going to my cousin’s 9th birthday party extravaganza, complete with scavenger hunt and cake. Awesomeness2

 That’s enough awesome for one entry. I think i should put something shitty in to balance it out.

 ♥ I called my doctor to make an appointment so I could get one of my prescriptions refilled. He’s on VACATION and I am now out of pills.

 Q♠
(heh.. like my new signature? If you figure it out, let me know)

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2012

You’re so funny. Love the sig and I totally get it.

November 2, 2012

AWESOME! Good to celebrate yourself at least once in a while. Enjoy!

November 2, 2012

Awesomeness is a great attitude to have. Glad you’ve had some awesome things happening. So, your the Queen of Spades? That’s my guess.