Let’s talk about sex

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Let’s talk about sex, baby
Let’s talk about you and me
Let’s talk about all the good things
And the bad things that may be
Let’s talk about sex"


♥ Raise your hand if you immediately started singing Salt ‘N’ Pepa.

♥ Seriously though. Let’s talk about sex for a minute. I’m fairly certain I am somewhat of an addict. I could (and would) have sex every day, several times. I feel like that would eventually get somewhat uncomfortable, but whatever. Even when I’m not in the mood, I’m in the mood. It’s a little unnerving.

I don’t just love having sex, I love thinking about it, talking about it, and writing about it. I don’t really ever write about it here though, and earlier today when I was writing elsewhere, I started to wonder why that was. Why haven’t I shared this huge part of who I am with the people I’ve come to know and love on Open Diary?

I think part of the reason is because I do feel so much closer to people here. People who know more about me than most people in my real life. They know every thought I have and every feeling I’ve felt. For 10 years, I’ve come here to share secrets and joys and devastation, but the one thing I’ve never let you in on is my kinky, twisted, sexy side. Maybe it’s the fear of rejection? People knowing my dirty little secrets and not wanting to be my friend anymore. I don’t know. It doesn’t matter. I’ve been absent from Open Diary for a while and a lot of the people I used to read and who used to read me have moved on. It’s time to start fresh. Time to write whatever I want and not care what people think.

Being with Ed has been freeing. I feel like I’ve finally found a match for my libido.

When I met someone 10 years ago who told me he had an "insatiable sexual appetite", I thought our relationship would be incredibly passionate and I was excited to have met someone who could be a match for me in bed. Unfortunately, I found out pretty quick that he wasn’t very hungry for the food I wanted to serve him. In fact, he was barely peckish most of the time. How disappointing!

My first clue was our date to the movies. I couldn’t even tell you what the movie was, but I remember our theater being completely empty, save for the two of us. Everyone who is a kinkster knows that when you have a movie theater to yourself, you take advantage of it. The lights went down and I reached my hand toward his pants, giving him a look that I thought said "let’s play". He reluctantly let me blow him for a bit, but then quickly zipped up and removed my hands from him at the slightest sound. Come on dude! The rest of the movie was too boring to remember.

My second clue was how vanilla he was in bed and how often he wasn’t in the mood. Missionary: all the time and we would be lucky to have sex once a week. He liked to receive oral too- but never wanted to repay the favour. It would have been fine if he was willing to do a little somethin-somethin for me every once and a while, but alas, he didn’t "like it" and I didn’t push the issue.

I thought I would never be able to find someone to match my desire after that one. If he was "insatiable", then what was I classified as?

But this is where things get good. I happened upon a very fine, masculine specimen about a month and a half ago that has brought a little faith back into my life. Faith that there is someone who is a match for my appetite. Someone who didn’t run away screaming when I suggested we meet in a cemetery, or semi-public place. We seem to understand each other and our desires on a whole new le

vel. In fact, he’s broadening my mind to things I haven’t tried before- and that’s exciting. The thought of him touching me, kissing me.. it makes me shudder with anticipation. He can even be credited for making me squirt for the first time. I hope we continue this for a long, long time because I.am.hungry.

Dinner is served.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 6, 2012

Nothing you say or do will ever make me think about not being friends with you say:) we have known each other for over 20 years now and I love and miss all the same. I am so happy you have finally met your match!

Yay for good sex! You know I love hearing about people’s sex lives!!! Write away about it. Glad you’re getting your needs and creativity satisfied. Woot!

November 6, 2012

Random noter* I am jealous… I have married a “vanilla” and have been struggling with it ever since. I love the man to pieces, but at some points I am ready to throw myself at anything that walks and doesn’t run on trees…

November 7, 2012

IT’s funny because I always thought growing up i’d be pushing guys off because that’s all they wanted/thought about… but I’ve found out that I often want more and more often than some of the men i’ve been with too. Hell even just foreplay would be fine but that’s hard to get good foreplay too… Talk away. Enjoy the feast. 🙂

::raises hand:: hahah

November 10, 2012

Revel in it!!