Cute Kids – pic heavy! *

Dear Diary;

First off- I talked to my boss and getting the week off in August for my trip is not a problem. It’s officially a GO.

I woke up this afternoon to my cousin screaming outside my window. I got up and went outside where my Uncle Gary (emily and colleen’s dad) his wife L, my cousin April and L’s daughters daughter- Olivia. (confused yet?) Also, my aunt Karen and my cousin Nick had arrived with gifts from her trip to Japan. She brought me back a Japanese fashion magazine (it reads back -to- front) and a hair pin!

*I got this far and then accidentally saved it… I’M NOT DONE!*

She also brought back some chops sticks, a deck of cards, a comic book for my brother and a necklace.

We ended up having a BBQ after Heather (L’s daughter) showed up with her two other kids, Logan and Mason,  and then I took some pictures of all the kids running around in the back yard. Thought I’d share some of the good ones.

That shot was so lucky. She was running around pretending to be an airplane and she was spinning and I just happened to "click" at the very second she glanced up at me.

Ha ha.. Mason’s just sitting on his sister and Nick and he’s just like.. ‘yeah..so?"

This last one is of Logan (above) holding onto his mommy’s finger. She requested I take it.

 

 

And that’s it. The End.

Log in to write a note
July 6, 2008

ADORABLE pics!

Oh, Meghan, these pics are wonderful. You have such a gift!!!