Did you know….? and bullets.

Dear Diary;

Did you know that you can purchase OpenDiary clothing, mugs, bags, hats, etc? Neither did I (or maybe I just forgot)!

Of course, all the super cute women’s clothing that I’d be interested in don’t  (did I just seriously write that?) doesn’t come in any sizes larger than a 14-16… (boo hiss!)

♥ My brother came home for the weekend! We went over to my uncles and went swimming, then I came to work. Ugh, work. Good news though- the girls are sleeping!

♥ I got my pay cheque today! Yay! I can afford things now.

♥ This house STINKS from last night. hahaha. It’s actually a little bit funny. The upstairs is horrible and they have to sleep in it!

♥ This computer keeps crashing when I go on facebook. Grumble. Certain things are fine but some people’s pages are so packed full or crap that the computer just can’t take it and it freezes.

♥ I’m tired, this entry is lame and I want to go home. 2 more hours..

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2008

where can you get OD stuffs?

I did know that you can purchase OD items. So glad you got to spend time with your brother. The girls… don’t get me started…

July 20, 2008

No, you were right the first time. “don’t come in any sizes…”.

July 20, 2008

i dont think id purchase OD gear.. *shrugs* maybe i would. like a mug or something. or a mouse pad if they had one lol