New Year.

 Dear Diary;

Happy 2011 to all!

Every time I come here to write something, I find myself staring at a blank screen for half an hour before I just give up and walk away. It’s no wonder people don’t come here anymore.

Christmas was good. I didn’t take a single picture. I enjoyed time with my family, I played games and I ate way too much good food (as always). I spent New Years Eve with Erin- we watched movies and played games and rung in the new year in my living room with a sleeping dog, a dim lamp and a cup of hot chocolate.

I’m going to make a doctors appointment as soon as my doctor gets back from vacation. That could be as soon as next week- or it could be March. It all depends on when he feels like working.

….
Sleep now.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Happy 2011!

January 3, 2011

Happy New Year!

Happppppy New Year!!!