HELLO!!!

Oh dear DiaryMaster not yet in heaven, how I love thee for this. I can barely contain my excitement at being able to come home again. I NEED this community as much as I did back in 1999 when I slipped into your welcoming arms. I’m a MESS, a mess I tell you.

For now, I am too excited to get my thoughts together enough to start spilling them once again upon these pages. But you can rest assured a VERY long series of entries are coming up and I am thrilled. I bet my therapist will be happy once I tell him tomorrow I have a new outlet for my head stuff.

To those of you who knew me before, HELLO! I missed you! To those of you who might encounter me as new. Uhm, WARNING: has a tendency to really cuss a lot and I have ABSOLUTELY no filter on what comes out of my mouth or through my fingers. If I am thinking it or feeling it, it’s coming out.

*chair dancing* I’d best get some errands done so I can FLY home, have a glass of some souped up beverage later and unleash the angst.

YAY!!! I’d do a split but those days have long passed.

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2017

What a happy entry! Welcome back!

October 18, 2017

lol…welcome home…I think I need to buckle up…it sounds like it might be quite a ride …:) lol

October 18, 2017

Seems there are many of us that feel the same. This couldn’t have come at a better time. 🙂

October 18, 2017

I feel the exact same way…I NEED this.  Oh how I do.  I hope writing here again brings you good feelings!

October 18, 2017

Here you are 🙂 Welcome! Still chair dancing, I see 😉

October 19, 2017

I am a mess, too. A hot one. But it is so good to be back!!

February 7, 2018

I found you! Nyah nyah!