01/17/2013

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

Well I never did find a place with flu shots for the kids.  Maybe I’ll just keep them sequestered until they are like 45, then maybe we’ll see out letting them out into the general public.  Not really.  I’d have to find a pipe to smoke long before that point.  So far their school hasn’t had any cases.  Hopefully we’re on the downhill side of it here.  Not that its any less scary, but maybe we’ll be okay.

Brandy, Dad, and I come into contact with the most people and we all got ours already.  I think we’re fine.  I’m not going to give it too much more thought.

I went and got my second dose of Hep B today.  That nurse sunk the shot pretty deep into my bicep.  Its kinda tender now.  I’ll try not to whine.  But could I get a little shympathy for my poor arm?  🙂

Okay, off to watch videos for class tomorrow.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
January 17, 2013
January 17, 2013

the board of health didn’t help? I called and they helped me find one near me.

January 17, 2013

Ow!