boomerang

 So the company called and said, you have to move back to Grand Rapids.

The subtext was You are unpromoteable in this company, go back where you came from.

The nice thing is that the people in Grand Rapids still believe in me….so they are buying my house and paying to move me back.

I leave in a few weeks.

I met a nice girl up there and we will date.

I have lots of friends up there.

I’m fatter than I’ve ever been.

I had sex with a lot of people last year  (16)  

I’m still not over my ex.  

I kind of feel like a mess.

I travel a lot and get a lot of great things done.

That about summs up the last 12 months.

Oh and I don’t drink or smoke anymore.    Yay me.

This site feels old….like typewriter old.   

If you live in Texas and want to hang out, your time is just about up.    find me on Facebook.   Michael Ian Minter.

Cheers,
mim

Log in to write a note