This one Girl

 
She is tall.
 
Like I would go up on her.
(grin)
 
Not in a bad way,
She is barely taller than me in her highest heals.
But, she is tall.
 
By far the tallest girl I’ve ever dated,
And it’s hot.
 
Also, the funniest.
 
She is funnier than me.
 
And that’s, kind of, my thing,
 
I can make you pee your pants
Seriously, I could kill you with laughter
Literally,
You
Would
Die.
 
And she is funnier than me
 
Open scene,
 interior,
fancy fusion restaurant
 
Gorgeous girl Points to the tiger shrimp platter on the menu called Tiger Platter.
 
Her  “Have you ever had Tiger?”
 
Him “mmm I’m always disappointed by the tiger here, it’s frozen because they are killed in India and they fly the meat over here. I like my tiger fresh”
 
Her “there is a restaurant down town that has a tiger tank. You can pick the tiger you want. They are so cute with rubber bands around their claws”
 
Him “ahahahahahahhahaahhahahahaha”
 
 
 
She is on, all the time.
 
We watched Kung Pow, Enter the Fist, and she cried with laughter.
 
She has delicate features and tiny shoulders.  She makes me smile.
She works 40 hours a week, then volunteers at the fire house another 36 hours a week.
 
She is a fire fighter.
 
She drives a huge truck. 
 
I asked her if the truck made her penis feel big
She said “it’s hard to drive with such a huge erection”
 
See?
She wins all the time.
 
I’m smitten.
 
Here’s my problem:
I’m also dating two other girls.
 
I’ve had three dates with each.
They are all great, although firefighter is way out in front….like maybe even a different race.
 
I’ve always been a “date one person at a time” kind of guy…..but now what?
 
What is the correct procedure? 
I’m starting to feel like a slut.
 
About two months into dating Ashley I asked if we could be exclusive, which meant I needed to change nothing, because I wasn’t dating anyone else.
I remember being hurt that she had slept with other people after we had slept together the first time.
I don’t really want to do that to someone else.
 
It’s all new.
 
Help….
 
Should I take a chance, and tell the other two that I’m done?
Or just see where it leads and take it casual?

Log in to write a note

Go with what your heart tells you.

January 24, 2011

why are everyone’s notes private!